Contact Us

Contact NZATD

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

National Office Contacts

P O Box 9319, Waikato Mail Centre, Hamilton 3240
Phone:  +64 21 794 277

National Executive Officer: Donna Vincent – email
National President: Anna Else – email
National Treasurer: Geoff Ngataierua – email

Branch Contacts

Upper North Island
Co-Presidents: Stephanie Fegan and Giyora Barzilay email
Lower North Island
President: Miranda Welsh and Kath Cherrie – email
South Island
President: Geoff Ngataierua  – email